Contact Us

Get in touch with Storm Recruitment today to find out how we can assist in your job search and your recruitment needs.

Address

Unit 11, 2nd Floor, The Charlesland Centre, Greystones, Co.Wicklow

Email

jobs@stormrecruitment.ie
for General Enquiries

Phone

(01) 255 7377
and press ext

Accountancy & Finance Division

Elaine Harding
– ext 4 
or  086 827 0105
elaine@stormrecruitment.ie

Sales & Marketing Division, Insurance Division

Cillian Coleman
– ext 1
cillian@stormrecruitment.ie

Production, Manufacturing & Warehousing Division

Claire Hennessy
– ext 2
claireh@stormrecruitment.ie

HR, Office Support, Office Administration & Temp Division

Colette Mackey
– ext 3  or  086 467 0740
colette@stormrecruitment.ie

HR, Office Support, Office Administration & Temp Division

Orla Bradshaw
– ext 6  
orla@stormrecruitment.ie

Billing & Credit Control Department

 Siobhan Harding
– ext 7

siobhan@stormrecruitment.ie

Payroll & Temporary Staff Queries

Georgia Doyle
– ext 8
georgia@stormrecruitment.ie

Get in touch today