Contact Us

Get in touch with Storm Recruitment today to find out how we can assist in your job search and your recruitment needs.

Address

Unit 11, 2nd Floor, The Charlesland Centre, Greystones, Co.Wicklow

Email

jobs@stormrecruitment.ie
for General Enquiries

Phone

(01) 255 7377
and press ext

Accountancy & Finance Division, HR & Office Support Division

Elaine Harding
– ext 4 
or  086 827 0105
elaine@stormrecruitment.ie

Production, Manufacturing & Warehousing Division

Vanessa McDonagh
– ext 5
vanessa@stormrecruitment.ie

Production, Manufacturing & Warehousing Division

Claire Hennessy
– ext 2
claireh@stormrecruitment.ie

Sales & Marketing Division, Insurance Division

Cillian Coleman
– ext 1
cillian@stormrecruitment.ie

HR, Office Support, Office Administration & Temp Division

Colette Mackey
– ext 3  or  086 467 0740
colette@stormrecruitment.ie

Payroll and Billing Division

 Siobhan Harding
– ext 7

siobhan@stormrecruitment.ie

Candidate Support & Social Media

Georgia Doyle
– ext 8
georgia@stormrecruitment.ie

Get In Touch Today

Unit 11, 2nd Floor, The Charlesland Centre, Greystones, Co.Wicklow