Contact Us

Get in touch with Storm Recruitment today to find out how we can assist in your job search and your recruitment needs.

Address

Unit 11, 2nd Floor, The Charlesland Centre, Greystones, Co.Wicklow

Email

jobs@stormrecruitment.ie
for General Enquiries

Phone

(01) 255 7377
and press ext

Executive Recruitment Division

Elaine Harding
– ext 4 
or  086 827 0105
elaine@stormrecruitment.ie

HR, Office Support, Office Administration & Temp Division

Colette Mackey
– ext 3
colette@stormrecruitment.ie

Production, Manufacturing & Warehousing Division

Claire Hennessy
– ext 2
claireh@stormrecruitment.ie

Sales & Marketing / Insurance Division

Claire Neville 
– ext 1
claire@stormrecruitment.ie

Accountancy & Finance Division

Katie Byrne
– ext 5   Katie@stormrecruitment.ie

Billing & Credit Control Department

Siobhan Harding
– ext 7
siobhan@stormrecruitment.ie

Payroll & Temporary Staff Queries

Rebecca Crowley
– ext 8
rebecca@stormrecruitment.ie

Get in touch today